top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureInes Audrey

A little bit of kindness changes the universe.

Updated: Aug 21, 2018


What if we smile at one another?


Hello dear friends,

have you ever thought what this world could be if simply we act with kindness? Imagine if we give without expecting nothing in return, if we receive when we ask for nothing. Wouldn't it be nice? I think the whole universe will make a turn over.


I saw what a smile can do. I wake up heavy, thoughtless and moody, don't ask me why because I've not figured it out yet. But on my way to have my smoothie at the station, I met this old mama. She looked at me steadily, I wondered why. Her expression was soft and tender and then, she smiled at me. And in the flash of a second, I said to myself, why I am moody for? I'm alive, it's a sunny day, I have something to eat and my beloved ones are well, I shouldn't be moody. I realized I was starting my day in the wrong way because of her smile. I smiled back at her and I got this big big happy and loudy smille that was saying thank you Mrs.


We all know life can be tough, we may not always get what we want, but life is also hilarious, rewarding, and worthy. But above all, life is better with a smile. Start with kindness, start with joy, start with a smile, the universe changes with kindness.

 
0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page