top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureInes Audrey

Living a life of purpose.



Hello friends,

One day I ask myself how could we really do what we have to do if we have no mission. I think we would live a life of little interest and no satisfaction if we do not seek our mission in this world. Clearly, this morning we will think of the importance to have a mission in life and how we can each discover our mission.

Finding one's mission in life is not done in a day. It is a process of personal evolution that comes in response to a sincere desire to get in touch with what is in you: your essence, your heart, your soul, your gifts, your talents, your dreams. You need to take a time and take a step back from your life to identify the things you like about yourself.

So here's how to find your mission in life.

One, make a list of your goals and values. Listing your life goals on one side, and your values ​​on the other side on a blank page, may inspire you, in any case, to take a new direction on your personal and professional plans . To help you get on your list, ask yourself these three questions: What makes me happy? what do I like to do? what do I defend? (this last question will help you with values).

Once the first step is done, identify your talents. We spend more time correcting ourselves than valuing ourselves. Our talents are our special abilities in which we evolve with simplicity and ease. Expressing our talents allows us to feel good. This theme has already been discussed on the blog so I simply invite you to go for it and read the content, to find my tips on how you can find out your talent.

Finally, you have to believe it. You know, every miracle begin in the heart. You have to want it first and believe in yourself in order to live and fulfill your mission of life.

These steps helped me a lot, when I finally realized I was wandering and I needed to live a life of purpose, and I discovered my mission.

Friends, I hope this will help you. Live a life of purpose!



 


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page